Online classes on Zoom

Pilates and Yoga 

Welcome to online pilates and yoga classes on zoom. Classes are offered on donation base 10-15$ suggested. Monthly membership 75$. To purchase you can use Pay-pal  kkra13@yahoo.com or Venmo Kasia-Krasnopolska.

How to start:

Please download Zoom app and use a link that is bellow every class on a schedule bellow to enter the classroom. Password to sign in is: love

Please read the disclaimer that is bellow the schedule before starting your first class!

Lets stay strong and connected together !

Love Kasia

 

Schedule

 

MONDAY - YOGA 

7:30 -8:40 am (Pacific time)

10:30- 11:40 am (Eastern time)

https://zoom.us/j/301042778?pwd=aWZlNU5PTFlMR0tZdkNYejloY0VXUT09

TUESDAY, THURSDAY, SATURDAY
- PILATES MAT (MULTI LEVEL 1&2)

9-9:55 am (Pacific time)

12-12:55 pm (Eastern time)

link: https://zoom.us/j/936568782

Wednesday Pilates mat with a foam Rollr 36  "

9-9:55 am (Pacific time)

12-12:55 pm (Eastern time)

link: https://zoom.us/j/936568782

Wednesday Pilates mat with props

12pm-12:55 pm (Pacific time)

3 pm -3:55 pm (Eastern time)

link: https://zoom.us/j/936568782

Tuesday & Thursday - Meditation for relaxation, with breath work and sound work. 

8:30 - 9:20 pm ( Pacific time)

11:30-12:20 pm (Eastern Time)

 https://zoom.us/j/93871895030?pwd=VlQwMVJEY1lNckdJNjk1SVBheFBFUT09

FRIDAY - PILATES WITH FLEX BAND & 9 INCH BALL

9-9:55 am (Pacific Time)

12-12:55 pm (Eastern Time)

link: https://zoom.us/j/936568782

Sunday 15 min cardio + 45 min pilates  

11 am-11:55am ( Pacific time)

2 pm -2:55 pm ( Easter  Time)

link: https://zoom.us/j/936568782

 




Exercises Disclaimer:

The exercises provided by Kasiakrapilates.com and Kasia krasnopolska pilates and yoga on zoom are for educational and entertainment purposes only, and is not one interpreted as a recommendation for a specific treatment plan, product or course of action. Exercise is not without its risk, and this or any other exercise program may result in injury.They include , but are not limited to : risk of injury, aggravation of pre-existing condition, or adverse effect of over-exertion such as muscle strain, abnormal blood pressure, fainting, disorders of heartbeat, and very rare instances  of heart attack.To reduce the risk of injury, before beginning this or any other exercise program, please consult a healthcare provider for appropriate exercise prescription and safety precautions.The exercise instruction and advice presented are in no way intended as a substitute for medical consultation.Kasiakrapilates.com and Kasia krasnopolska pilates and Yoga on Zoom platform disclaims any liability from and in connection with this program. Participants take a class at their own risk. As with any exercise program, if at any point during your workout you begin to feel faint, dizzy, or have a physical discomfort, you should  stop immediately and consult a physician.

 


© Copyright KasiaKrapilates.com